e42f688ac5 · Better jobname/timestamp detection · Updated 2023-11-18 16:26:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?