9438c484de · Add optional panic data for PanicSafe · Updated 2020-10-31 03:57:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?